supa girl please smile

I'm in love with a girl. LOL I'm not gay although i've had an "experiance" but I love this girl. Today somebody hurt her. Pisses me off. I kinda wish I could like..just wrap her up in my arms and keep her safe u know? I feel so helpless behind my computer screen. She's my friend and I hate it when people hurt my friends. I spoke to her this morning..she called before school and she was so cheery! Now she's not herself bc of that stupid girl. I hate it when she's not happy. She's always here for me when I need to vent...she always makes me laugh...She watches "Street Smarts" with me..no one else appreciates that show the way I do other than her...*sigh* I sure hope she's ok...I hope she knows that if she needs me I'm here...I hope she smiles soon.

My boyfriend always says I'm the queen of nice...I'm too nice...I can't help it I care about people. I care about her...I wish I could change her situation but I can't...I feel helpless...its kinda bringin me down...

OMG! so...grown ups are worse than some of us "lost" teen-agers and young adults. My older cousin whom I love..she's like a spittin' image of me even tho she's 10 years older...her friend like put her in a f'd up situation. She just found out her friend has been sleeping with a married man. But...she and her friend have been friends with this man since high school..know his wife..and for the past year her friend has been sleeping with him. My cousin had no idea! Well...the guy goes out of town and the dummy leaves an email open that my cousin's friend had sent to him saying how much she loved him and his wife found it. Needless to say shit hit the fan....Now my cousin is in a bad situation bc she's like tight with this girl and everyone thinks she knew but she had no idea! ugh..scandalous ass broad..I hate dirty tricks..that was just straight up wrong...like..if u wanna be a whore do that...if u wanna sleep with numerous guys and never have a committed relationship thats fine...live your life...but don't go fucking up somebody else's life...Marriage is sacred. Thats a committment u make before the eyes of God..how dare he and she break that...I hope I never see either of them again and I hope my cousin shys away from them...**although since he's a club owner in the city it will suck not gettin into places free ** aaaah well..he's a dirty perverted old man..shame on him! i hope his wife takes his clubs and everything he's got!

Ok..so I was browsing this diary thing and I found this girl. She's like..wow..how do u describe her? wild? but she's not really wild bc she seems in control..but her life is just..wow...a mess lol

Pebbies and I have been reading her all day lol...we're hooked ..I can't wait for her to return from her vacation and let us know what happens next!

Ugh @ my friend..she just IMd me and said she's lonely...Man she's hurting my heart. I wish I was like some magic fixer uper doctor and could make all her problems dissapear in a flash...I feel like crying..

I miss my boyfriend. I made him angry and I acted like a lil brat about it...I really need to grow up.

2002-04-13/3:05 a.m.