i tried...

it was like 6 hours since he had IM'd me the bullshit and i couldn't take it anylonger. i called. he was sleep i could tell but he didnt' tell me he was sleep...guess he wanted to talk to me not sure....all i know is i hung up feeling worse than before.

y can't i talk to him? he says he wasn't ignoring me he didnt see it he coulda been gone or minimized his away messages blah blah blah

said he's been in the bed that whole time

his attitude wasn't very pleasant. neither was his tone of voice

he got off the phone with me with out discussing y we're mad or attempting to make up. i wasn't gonna get off. he yelled at me to get off like he didn't wanna be bothered with me. may not be true but thats how i take the shit!

i think u dont wanna be bothered. i swear u dont like me. i wish u'd just leave me alone cuz we both know i'm not strong enough to leave u. if u dont like me leave me the fuck alone. i've cried now 3 days str8. i know you dont do it on purpose i know u have no idea i cry but omg i can't stand your attitude. and he wonders y i'm online so much. my mother pisses me off. we're not speaking. u didn't even know that unless u've read this and u aren't talking to me either. the two closest people to me aren't talking to me. THIS IS Y I'M ONLINE FOREVER. i'm not gonna mope and be miserable. i'd rather sign on and laugh.

omg...mike said "bitch ass nigga go to bed" lmmfao

*sigh*

it feels good to laugh cuz i was gettin whiny lol

omg! mike is so freakin funny...slow self

lmao

i love it when missy yells at him cracks me up man the funniest thing for me would to have mr mike missy pebbies and wade all together and watch them all battle it out

omg

yall crack me up LOL!

relationships suck. if he leaves me i'll besingle for the rest of my life. this shit is emotionally draining...for real! its worse than school LOL!

2002-04-15/2:04 a.m.