runnin aint love.

ok..so i reading myself looking for typos even though i know i'm not gonna go back and correct it..but i just look for em outta habit...and it made me think about something else

when say how i feel about his actions and words...he always says "if its tha bad y dont u leave"

bc i LOVE u..thats y.thats what love is about..sticking by u and loving u DESPITE your flaws. and working TOGETHER to make shit ok...not rolling out...if i left everything i did just cuz i didn't like one or two things about it..i'd never amount to anything or learn anything. Its not what life is about..runnin as soon as u see something potentially harmful. If i could come as far as i had..y couldn't u? i had faith and wasn't willing to give up..and i LOVED u. its that simple.

i'm training myself for a lifetime commitment bc i plan to make one one day.,..i'm sorry but thats whats wrong with society now...everyone wants an easy way out..sell drugs cuz its an easy way out of debt...rape girls cuz its an easy way to get some ass...leave a relationship thats supposed to be built on love cuz its easier than working...if i'm gonna commit myself to someone..i'm gonna love them regardless of what they do to me. if we have problems i'll work to fix them. only thing that would get me to leave is if he's violent and i see no hope in a change. if i started teaching myself now that the best way to dealwith strife is to run from it..i'll get in the habit and thats how i'll carrymy relationships....thats not what i want for my life. if i'm workin to build somethng wiih a person that'll lead to forever..thats what i'm gonna do...not run...he even used to tell me i would run away from our arguments...yeah .cuz i didn't wanna fight...but isn't that what u turn around and tell me to do? "if its that bad leave"

yeah teach me how to run....lol

*sigh* i'm done...

2002-04-16/5:58 a.m.