lions, tigers, and POSSOM OH MY!

oooooo wanna hear a funny story about last night?

HA!

ok..so i was takin out the trash cuz wed. is trash day..they pick it up at like 6 am! and i left the back door open while i was takin the stuff out

so i come back in and i'm chillin watchin real world ( and i was so blown it wasn't an episode and it was that dumb coulples crap)

so i was waitin for the osbournes and omg! this hugeeee fucking thing ran across the room...it was movin so fast i thought my eyes were playin tricks on me since i was so bored....

so i started throwing magazines over by where i saw it go to see if there was really something there...this big ass possum raccoon freakin thing ran out!

OMG!!!!!!! i was screamin like a wild banjee! IT CHASED ME AROUND MY BASEMENT! i have NEVER been so scared in my life..i ran up the steps faster then i'd ever moved in my life..i think i hopped up like 8 steps in one leap..OMG!

lol keke called me and was laughin at me : (

i was soooo freaked out lol

crazy!

so my friend came over...got the shit out today...my gosh i was scared lol

another day in the life of me...

shit sucks lol

2002-04-17/5:00 p.m.