I'm gonna learn...

its night time.

i'm on my way to bed.

i saw leah today : )

she's really fun despite her childish ways lol

i still love her

grr @ timothy for pissin her off

omg i'm so confused about this girl tho...my old friend melissa used to work with me in rockville and she left cuz of tim the manager but now tim has his own store and is like head manager and she went and got a job with him...how much sense does that make?

weirdo

i saw her today and was like what in the world?

she said "yeah i've been here 2 weeks now..i still hate tim"

y would u work with him then dumb dumb lol

i think ima go to that store

ah i guess there's some good news today...

letter from howard came...i got in

but..i dont think ima go.

only reason i was gonna go was so i could stay home save up soem money..speed rush to get my degree so i could spend the restof my life with him.

he hates me now

so i guess ill wait for FIT.

time for me to get outta this stupid city...this area has too many bad memories for me.

i need to start over.

i wish he'd at least be my friend.

i changed my room around...i can't decide if i like it or not.

only changed it cuz i had started a project

(began pulling carpet up..realized i couldn't do it alone..broke my bed...half carpet was up other half was on..bed over turned and broken into peices crap everywhere)

LOL last night i got a burst of energy in all this heat at 3 in the morning..figured out my bed..put the carpet back down BY MYSELF anddddd re-arranged all the furniture...*whew* what a workout! lol

i like the convenience of how stuff is right now..but i think my room seems smaller this way...i may get used to it..who knows..

i wish he'd be my friend ..

*sigh*

i hateeee myself! omg

i'm such a fucking drama queen. I have serious anger management issues like...i get pissed...and i overreact...say things without thinking...then i get stuck in a bad situation.

i need to learn to calm down...put things into perspective and then..communicate..instead of havinga hissy fit.

i have so many character flaws i need to work on...

goals for a better me starting this summer:

1. work on anger issues

2. SAVE MONEY

3. stop being a drama queen

4. put priorities in order (goes to show u how out of order they are ..this should be number 1 lol)

5. learn the art of sacrifice.

6. learn to be less selfish and be a better listener

7. stop bringing outside people into your intimate relationships (what happens between yall stays between yall)

outside people = bad fucking advice

and judgemental assholes..( not for everyone tho..some people are excellent to talk to...guess the major goal is weed out the bad seeds)

ok..if i can think of any more which i'm sure i will..i'll be back. ( not tonight tho)

2002-04-18/1:43 a.m.