old men are worse than teenagers

ok ok so i know i've been slacking.

This week has just been...really really boring!

i've slept all day everyday adn i'm sure u dont wanna hear about me sleeping..

oo mommy bought white american cheese .i will be having a grilled cheese sandwich today lol

ha!ha!

so the other day i was at wendy's

and i was walking to the car and this older guy (had to be in his 40's) with grey hair, kinda fat...drives up to me in a rush rolls down the window and is like "Excuse me excuse me"

I'm thinkin he's gonna ask for directions or something so i stop walking and ask him what he needs

this old perverted fucking asshole..do u know what he said?

"GOT MILK?"

LOL! all i could do was laugh at first cuz i could not believe this old man would come out of his mouth like that. Then i got pissed and cursed him out ...in my head lol...he was gone by then. old perverted ass heathen.

And furthermore...no i wasn't dressed like a hooch. I had on jeans (i do not wear stretch look like they r painted on jeans) a tee shirt...andddddd a duster sweater over it so i had no cleavage and my tee wasn't super tight either....he was just a perv.

ok thats all thats happened that was kinda funny so i'm leaving lol

goodbye!

2002-04-25/1:39 p.m.