P!NK is the Bestest!

tommorrow is appt number 1..

lets pray everything goes ok..i'm a little scared but i'm a big girl..i can handle it. I hope i'm making the right decision. *sigh*

i was supposed to go to work today i kinda called in and used my sickness as an excuse to not go. i got paid today too. i hate that damn job. i shouldve gone today bc tommorrow i can only stay 3 hours..then i have to pick my sister up for my mother at lunch time..so she can come home prepare for her ( boyfriend's ? ) prom..some white guy she's dating that lives in SE and he thinks he's some black hoodrat thugged out dude. He's applyin to FAMU lol renita! on a minority scholorship. I like him..he's so polite ...dunno what he sees in the bitch...but whatever.

Then i've gotta go to the doctor...

i'm gonna pray tonight..hopefully GOD will give me a sign by tommorrow if i'm making the right decision. I love my boyfriend. This shit sucks.

We've been getting along together sooo well. he cracks me up..today i was rollin the whole time i was talkin to him. HE had me in tears. Yesterday was even better. He was like venting to me...the way i do to my friends..wow..it felt good...he can talk to me..he doesn't vent often and the fact that he chose to do so with me makes me feel great! thats my homie..its great that i think of him that way too..homie..buddy..my pal..not just mushy ass boyfriend. Thats my buddy..** in Dr. Evil voice...u complete me..minimeeee **

OO Austin Powers 3 i'm only goin to see it for Beyonce. YEs i am a destinys child addict. I dont care if beyonce is a stuck up bitch. I dont care if Matthew Knowles is a crooked manager and they dissed those girls...IF THE GIRLS LOVED THE GROUP THEY WOULDA DONE WHAT THEY HAD TO DO TO SURVIVE! f em! lol i love destinys child and will forever!!!!!! i have every cd they've ever made! and i'm gonna buy ALLLLLl their solo projects...Kelly's doin an alternative one..which i think is really cool..she's nothin like beyonce even tho she's up her ass..

beyonce's doing what beyonce does best...and michelle is doing Gospel..what the heck is her real name? can't remember right now..something horrindous. my spelling sucks lol

yuck..Solange...Beyonce's younger sister...is comin out with a solo album..umm...is that good marketing? supposedly she's supposed to be a better singer than beyonce but...

beyonce's a house hold name now..and she's gorgeous..she's made FHM's (i think thats the right thing..that mens magazine) top 50 most beautiful girls..people's most beautiful people..and other things..she's got the actin thing goin on..production thing..

Solange is ugly and she can't dance. I'm sorry. Even if her vocals are bomb..will she make it? Beyonce wont over shadow her? Wont that create too much competition within the family? I dunno..i think she needs to do something else. lol but who knows...I may end up a die hard Solange fan and hate beyonce later lol

Tweet's cd is pretty darn good. Got it today..do u know i've had Pink's first cd since the day it came out..never listened to it cuz that stupid U make me sick song made me sick cuz they played it so darn much..and now i'm like in love with it...track 10...whew! Stop fallin...perfect for how my attitude used to be...omg! is it perfect. I love pink. she's my new best friend lol I wanna meet her. I really do I think we'd be really good friends. I am seriously on a mission to meet her and make her my friend...** stalker alert stalker alert **

whatever..i'm gonna meet her. and thats that. Mis Mis if u read this.,..i'll write in to Oprah and back your friend up about Vin Diesal if u write in for me and PInk lol!

ok just cuz this song is sooo me before i met Aggy..i'm gonna write it out cuz its on and i'm not ready for bed and i hate AOL and dont feel like chatting and my boyfriend is studying so i can't bother him and pool is boring now and i'm burnt out with spades...ok here it goes lol...damnnnn i talk too much..was all that really necessary? lol geesh

I ain't lookin for a steady thing

I ain't lookin for what love brings

I'm still young and I ain't ready babe

I'm still lookin for some better days

I don't wanna give you everything

I just wanna make you feel things

If you ain't down to give me everything

Just throw it away

Don't assume cuz I'm a woman

That I'll fall in love

Don't expect I'm young and need to be took care of

Don't wanna hear you got what I need

Cuz how would you know before we speak

You've gotta understand my side

I've had a crazy, crazy life

Nobody came along to open up my eyes

You've gotta take what you can get

Don't even bother with my heart

Cuz I get a feeling I won't let it start

Please believe me

I've been down this road and back again

Learned my lesson and it was that love is not my friend

For the day I put my trust in you

Would be the day I say "I do"

Don't expect me just to open up

Maybe I'm just a little scared

Please don't tell me what you think I wanna hear

Oh baby save it, I've heard it all before

There ain't nothin you could say, to make me change my ways

so stop falling

you know your falling

for me

stop falling

ugh its 3 and i gotta be up at 7..i'm an idiot..good thing i'm only gonna be at work for a lil bit..can sleep..will def. besleeping after appt ....*sigh*

gotta pick moms up from work..but i can nap between the time i hope..prob not..

2002-05-03/2:39 a.m.