Coming Attractions

since my mother is STILL not READY!

i just wanted to say reading pebbies made me smile :)

i'm sooooo excited

i got her phone number..woohoo!

yeah baby! tubby watch out ima steal your girl!

just kidding. chase don't trip.

Ha! i said chase. my boyfriend is no longer allowing me to call him by his nickname that he's answered to for hte past 2 years ..signed love letters with, cards, emails, blah blah...and i've got to call him by his otherrr nickname which really makes no sense cuz he always says "thats not my name" when i call him aggy but umm..Chase aint his name either ..its another nickname...Richard is his name if he wants to get technical and i call him richard but he would rather me call him Chase i guess but that is hypocritical AGGY!

lol

anyhoo..now he'll call me a dyke for weeks for saying that just now about stealing pebs from tubby but i was only kidding. She's my new friend : )

yay! i love her. I hope i meet Tubby too..i like her too..

and mis mis comes home. it's gonna be one big ole party!

yay!

ok i'm finally goin home so i can SLEEP!

i'll be back tonight to update u all about the weekend...I partied with the old folks...that 50 and up senior crowd. Talk about funny! They know how to get down! and i mean get down..so many of em hit the floor it aint make no sense...anyhoo...sleep!

2002-05-06/6:13 p.m.