Long time no type

geesh there's so much i wanted to put down but i've been just too lazy to write. Ok...first things first...the night i went out with the old folks..i said i'd come back and tell ya about it.

H-I-L-A-R-I-O-U-S!

old people are funny. It wasn't really all old people it was a family affair so everyone of all ages was there even tho the shit aint start until like 11 at night. All these men kept hittin on my mother. I was kinda gettin pissed I thought i was gonna have to beat somebodys ass..unless they have mad crazy loot they need not apply for the stepfather position. If u can't keep my feet in robert cavalli's keep steppin old man! (just kidding i'm not that shallow and materialistic) but seriously....u've gotta carry yourself a certain way if you want to date my mother and they didn't fit the bill. I only want the best for her. These old men kept asking me to dance i thought it was funny and kept sayin no. This one guy was pressed he asked like 4 times he was like 50 ugh! and then i kept sayin no so he asked my mom and she said if she wont dance with u i wont either (lol) and so he danced in front of our table lol it was pretty funny. I felt bad he must have really wnated to dance. He was groovin too lol i should've said yeah....i had on stilleto's tho...i wasn't gonna fall on my ass like a fool...they were handdancin and stuff doin all those twirls...no thank u sir!

i think i'm gonna go out with them again..the secretary at her job sings in some group and they perform at the Magic Q or something and its for people who are 25 and up i think but i can go! so i'm gonna hang out with them old folks are funny! lol

what's next? No doctor's appts...i really really wanted to see boyfriend so i'm waiting to do everything when he gets home. i'll be fine.

Next things next ..I love Renita i called her..bitch aint answer!and she knew iw as callin! yeah i called u a bitch! but i take it back..just kiddin lol i just like your reaction lol sorry :-/

And finally i'm with my boobieboo YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

best news all year lol

we got here friday (when we were 30 min away from him i could like smell him..i couldn't stop grinnin..i was like a big ole corny cheese ball lol yuck! i had to like go to sleep to stop grinnin or bite my lip)

I like his family. I really do..gotta admit i was kinda nervous esp about one of his aunties' cuz when she calls and i'm over he'll be like "don't tell her"

so i thought maybe its cuz she didn't like me or something cuz i had met her once before ...(btw she may not like me still) but she's nice and funny and i like her. SO THERE!

And his other Auntie...she's really sweet..she reminds me of my Aunt Portia a little..just a smidgen..she's a really sweet lady. Seems very maternal..her smile alone puts ya at ease and she thinks my hair is pretty so thats an extra plus ... lol just kidding

And his cousin's daughter..his god daugher..omg! cutest little thing that u ever did see. Smart little girl. Lol..when she came to the house she came to my bedroom "hi my name is ayanna what's yours? i'm 5..are u ashly's friend?"

sooooooooo cute. I've been playing with her and Stephon (hope i spelled that right) his other little cousin..I kinda am falling in love with those kids. I've daydreamed about gathering them up with my cousins and going on outings with aggy to like the zoo or children's musuem or something. That little girl is too cutee and she looks like her mother..just like her..her smile is too much. She should be in commercials or something..she has the most animated faces lol

sooooooooo cute!

i wanna take her home lol

I look at Aggy with his little cousins..he looks so beautiful. I think we'd be good parents ..shit sucks...*sigh* moving on..

He's the most beautiful boy i know...

anyhoo...did i mention that i was extremely happy? When i'm with him i dont have a care in the world. I'm just happy lol he's so funny

just feels great to hold him. wish i could 24 hours a day everyday lol

thats my best friend...God, my mommy, and Aggy and my life is complete : )

He agrees with me i guess about my sister's school decisions. She's going to Temple...she's got a cumm hs gpa of like 3.6 or somethign i guess...maybe higher...u'd think she was a pretty smart girl right? think maybe she'd do ok at Temple right? think she'd score at least 1000 on the SAT right?

WRONG! she didn't even get a 700 and she's taken it 4 times...still hasnt' gotten above like 675.

She goes to a pvt school but i think the shit is crap cuz she gets these good grades but i've seen her work. she sucks. she talks like those ghetto hood rats (u know the people that i correct in chat rooms?) and she types her papers the way she speaks. I've yet to see a gramatically correct sentence (if my boyfriend farts in my presence one more time i'll kill him. staple his ass together or something..gosh) anyway...she's dumb as far as i'm concerned and she'll fail. Everyone thinks she's so smart cuz of her grades blah...grades mean nothing when the curriculum and standards are bs...

anyhoo..i wanna type about the last big ole problem...ant and his dumb ass lies that renita and i now think exist...but my bf's sleepy so am i i guess...we gotta get up early he's tryin to sleep and my typing is keepign him up.

May 11, 2002/10:37 p.m.