She...i have a feeling it was a SHE

i know i haven't been here in awhile and don't care so u can stick a fork in it. I'm sleepy. She's gone. i just finished updating myself with peb's diary and i must say that girl truly cracks me up. She's a sweetheart too. I never really expected to make truly meaningful friendships from AOL but itlooks like I have one in the making. She's just a thoughtful and caring soul...I've fallen in love with her. Such a sweet girl i swear. I feel like all i do is bitch and whine to her but she always listens lol...i woulda hungup on me or clicked off the IMs but renitabita stays Last week was supposed to be the big day and she remembered and called me the day before to lend her support. She's an angel. HA! at her diary. Pebs AOL sent me the email thankin me for being a snitch too LMAO! shame on us. LMAO! @ renitz callin mis mis country. I told Missy she's a country bumkn and she denied it. I wish u all could hear her say the word laugh. I gotta try and get a sound filefor it and link it on here some how....will crack u up! Lay-Uuff LMAO! I miss my boyfriend. Today was the big day. I don't really wanna type about it right now nor think about it. I'm not sure how Ifeel. Physically, I'm fine. Emotionally I think i'm numb. I spoke to renita earlier. She made me feel pretty good. : ) I wish my boyfriend were home though so I could talk to him. He went out of town for graduation stuff with his family...he's called to check on me but i know he couldn't talk longand we really couldn't say much about it...but i know he's here with me in spirit. I can't wait for him to come back on sunday. Now that all the drama is done with...all my entries from here on will be happy ones and no foul language! yay! (and the crowd goes wild) lol maybe i'll call renita and missy tommorrow. I wonder if missy got my birthday card.... My little girl is gone. For some reason I like just knowwwwwww it was a girl even tho there's no wayin hell anyone would know or will ever know...i was wondering if they could look at the DNA and figure what the sex woulda been from the XY chromosome pattern...would that have been in place by now? I really believe in my heart it was a little girl. She's gone. I wonder if she had a soul yet. She had a heart beat. If she had a heartbeat she probably had a soul right? All living beings have souls ..even rats and insects...right? ( what is that from? Hinduism? Buddism? Taoism? ..can't remember know i learned it in a religion class...and i'm pretty sure most christians would argue that the little baby had a soul..and they probably hate me for what i've done) Well anyway i choose to believe she did have a soul and she's gone to heaven and she'll live happily ever after : )

2002-05-26/3:39 a.m.