Dag u've been gone a long time..

my gosh its been ages...

nice to see u again...

my how you've aged LOL!

gosh I've been gone forever....

updates!

1...(gosh i just went back and read the last thing i typed about and my o my have u missed alot diary!)

ok..back to 1....

my bf graduated. He's home for good.

YAY! we r happy.

2. I see him almost everyday even tho he bitches about it. I don't care I love being with him so I'll stalk him all i want...he can kiss my booty.

3. The sex life was doin ok...considering....lol @ us....no more sex cuz of the whole situation...yeah right...we've done the do..but it looks like things are slowing down *sigh* we'll come back to that...

4. WHERE THE HELL IS MISSY?!

5. i love renita. I really do. So like...i've been chattin with her girl...tubby...and we did the group chat once...gosh they are so freakin funny...remind me of aggy and myself..lol

i love those two... :)

6. My sister graduated...countdown till when she gets the FUCK up outta the house. Thank GOD!

7. My ex boyfriend....well...he was kinda more than that....last time i saw him...i was in hs...i was a senior...i graduated in '99. The last time i saw him was when he left my bedroom right after he proposed marriage and i said no. I was off to frostburg... he was already at nca&t...his brother was killed last saturday. Shot in the head. Not too far from his home. I went to the house to pay my respects ...(his brother and a friend of mine were on and off..childhood sweethearts..talked marriage as well )

i went with her...and another friend of ours....DAMN! he looked good. LIKE OMG

he didn't look that good before lol

He's got a degree in economics and is now going to grad school. He didn't speak to me at first...then he did....he kinda stared at me for a bit...(maybe he was thinkin "ugh ..thank god she said no she's a big fat cow now" then as we left he was goin up the steps behind me...he kept grabbin my leg..)

WHAT DOES THIS MEAN? WHAT DOES THIS MEAN?! lol

His brother was killed on Saturday...his brother's graduation from hs was yesterday. *sigh*

I don't understand God sometimes.

While I was watchin Tyson get punished....He was dying.

8. My boyfriend and I had a talk one night...the fool told me if i find someone that could possibly make me happier than him..leave him...

i think he wants out of this relationship. Y would he say that if he didn't? And then...how am i openin up to people to find out if they r better for me unless i'm cheatin on him? Sorry Richie pooh....i'm not even lookin at other guys.. I'm not interested (i may say oowee! he's sexy once in a blue moon..but only in my head and i'd never act on it) Rich..your stuck with me till i die cuz i'm never gettin over u...As far as i'm concerned your my soul mate. You are the mate that God intended for me to have and I'm gonna be by your side no matter what happens until God tells me otherwise...and he has not yet given me a sign...(or else i'm blind) but i'm happy. Even tho i might bitch and say "i hate u"...u gotta understand...i'm a drama queen...don't listen to me..I'm content. I love you. U r my best friend. I'd give my life for you.

9. Ant is comin to DC...wants to meet...what to do what to do? Aggy would have a fit.. I told Ant no. HE said he understands....i sure hope so.

I wonder if his wife knows lol

what a fool that ant is..

Ok i'm done..i shall be back to update maybe in the next couple of min dependin on if i have any comments based on pebs' diary and tubby's and mis mis's and bad girls...

if not..i'll try and keep up from here on out!

2002-06-14/4:30 p.m.