LongLOngLONgloNGlOnGlong

*sigh*

where to begin!

ahhhhhhhhh....

well..first off lets say i found renita!

yay! i've seen her for a couple of days str8. I love that girl..she CRACKS ME UP! omg lol! i love that girl..

now the drama begins..

out of the blue ANT IMs me...

"i'm gonna divorce my wife for u"

What the fuck is he talkin about?

I'm not leaving my man for ANYONE. Not even Allen Iverson..and not even NAS and i LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE NAS! lol

no way in hell. Thats my best friend my heart my ace....and even tho we aren't together and probably wont be ever again the way i'm feeling (we'll get to that) i'll always love him. And i don't see me with anybody but him.

So I'm talkin to Ant tryna figure out his motivation...

Y WOULD U LEAVE YOUR WIFE AND KIDS FOR A PERSON U HAVE NEVER MET FACE TO FACE?! wtf is he thinkin?

*sigh*

weirdo...

i like him..yes i can honestly say i like him...i love him as a person...or at least what i know of him from chattin..he's a good guy. He has a good heart but....he needs to focus his love on his wife and kids and keep me outta the equation. I'm fine where I am.

I got to talk it out with Renita a bit since she knows me pretty well at this point...Tubby added to the convo too..i love u two girls i really do lol...

i can't even be friends with Ant..its impossible..I've gotta block him...no way around it.

So Renita questions my love for Aggy just so I'm sure about all my life decisions i guess (or maybe bc of the whole ant stuff altogether..i really dont think any of us fully have a grasp on the situation and what is goin through his mind..not even him) but Yeah..I love him. Richard is my best friend. I have SOOOOOOOOO much fun with him. OMG! like i don't even think anyone understands... lol

this boy CRACKS ME UP! he can have me in stitches justs from a simple look..we don't have to leave the house to have fun....i'm happy as long as we r together. And I feel (not sure about how he feels) as though i've gotten better at keeping the communication airways open. Things have just been perfect these past couple of weeks..i'm in heaven. (or i was..i'm so confused lol)

anyway so in the meantime...Lante..and Peaches...(renita..u better not say anything lol) are like talkin...

and Lante really really likes peachie but peachie is kinda playin hard to get even tho i know she likes him back...and Lante and I have gotten pretty cool..that is a very intelligent goal oriented boy...i love it...anyway..we've gotten to be really cool..(lol @ the night on the phone with renita and lante) anyhoo...lante has me call him and peaches on 3way so peachie is more comfy...and we had SOOOOO MUCH FUN! omg those 2 are soooooooooooooooooo funny I hope they get together..I was just sittin there watchin tv laughin at their lil smart aleck comments back and forth freakin hilarious...

I didn't really know peachie that well..like we joked around and stuff but i didn't really know her...but she's a cool chick..

I really hope those 2 work out...they r cute 2gether..

Anyway..renita still hasnt' returned my call *smirk* lol

ok this is gettin really long and now i'm ready to get to the part about my boyfriend being an ex boyfriend so i'm gonna start a new page lol cya!

2002-06-29/4:42 p.m.