COMP IS DEAD! and my friends are SCANDALOUS!

geegollywhiz i missed u diaryland.

I haven't been gone due to laziness I've been gone due to technical crap.

My comp...*sigh* has passed away. lol

Not sure whats wrong with it i'm in the process of erasing all of its memory and programs and what not and starting from the very begining.

To take it to a shop to get fixed its gonna cost me $75 an hour just to diagnoss the problem then an additional $300-$400 to fix it. Heh..they can kiss my ass...I'll buy a new one lol

and rebuild this one while i save up.

Renita i read u..and i missu too babe..I haven't seen u much bc of the comp drama...and then I still probably wouldn't have seen u much bc i've been workinga hell of a lot of closing shifts...every week i'm workin 40 hrs all 2-11 by the time i get home i'm ready to call it a night. I miss u...I'll call i promise.. I love you.

This girl came into the store asking me about some shorts even tho i've never seen nicole she reminded me of her lol and i thought of u...*sigh*

i miss u girls..

Gee whiz..I haven't spoken to lante in a bit either.. He called me about a week ago worryin about peachie..i guess everything's ok he hasn't called in a while...i did see his number on the caller id..he didn't leave a message so i guess its not important.

July 12th was our 2 year anniversary. We went out to eat. I swear he is THE MOST beautiful man I've ever seen. I love him.

We had a really good time...things are starting to feel the same way they did before I fucked everything up..I can't imagine life without that boy...

Ugh! so like anyway...my best friend sees my ex ..my very first love...at her store. He asks her about me and she says he's all concerned and stuff "how is she? no really....how is she? is she well? is she happy?"

Dumb dumb gives him my number. Not that I don't want to talk to him or that I don't care about him its just that..I really truly loved him. I still do. He's special. And having him back in my life may make things awkward with my man. I loveeeeeeee my man and I'm pretty sure that if it came down to it I'd choose to be with him and not Musa but why even subject myself and my relationship to unnecessary drama?

I have to admit I was really excited...Made me think of how happy he used to make me. He always tried so hard and did so much to ensure that I was content. I treated him like dirt. In case u havent' noticed its a pattern of mine...I dog those who love me most instead of loving them back..Aggy's changed that....Instead of leaving me he's worked with me i guess cuz i'm not the same...

When my friend told me she gave my number out i felt like shit. The fact that I was kinda happy and curious about Musa made me feel even worse like I was betraying aggy or something. I told aggy that leah gave it to him and that musa may call..He was a little upset bc Leah str8 up disrespected him and she did. She didn't just give him my number she said "musa, I think u and ricki should get back together. U are the only person i've truly liked for her and I think u two need to get together again.I 've been telling ricki that for years and u coming into my store today is a sign"

WHAT THE FUCK TYPE SHIT IS THAT?! u know i have a man but you r trying to sell me to somebody else? and u wonder y my boyfriend doesn't like u or like me hangingout with u.. Thats fuckin scandalous and I don't fucking appreciate it. U disrespected somebody I loved and disrespected me by fucking with my happiness. I'M FUCKING HAPPY! I LOVE MY LIFE I LOVE MY RELATIONSHIP ILOVE AGGY..STOP TRYING TO STEAL MY JOY! gosh man..i know u love me leah, but...let me live my life k?

I wish i would say some shit like that to somebody and let Dave find out...smh...

anyway..

Well, Musa called yesterday...I wasn't home tho I was at work. He left a message and his number. I saved it. I should have done the smart thing and erased it to avoid temptation but I saved it. Andddd he 's gonna be expecting a call cuz he KNOWS leah ran back and told me and she told him where i work and that he should come through

*sigh* my fuckin friends...

anyway i'm at my mommy's school and she's ready to go.

I'll be back tommorrow so i can update some more before my comp life is once again snatched from me. Tommorrow Renardo is supposed to bring me the program that destroys everything so i can reprogram the comp so hopefully i'll be back up and running by thursday...everybody keep your fingers crossed!

Love u Renita...

July, 23, 2001/4:25 p.m.