DRAMA QUEEN!

funny shit... was readin old entries bc i noticed the newer ones dont show up on the older links page and My gosh at all this "i broke up with him..i hate him he's gonna drive me crazy..i love him wanna marry him to he's an ass"

95% of the shit iw as cryin over wasn't EVEN THAT serious..i am such a drama queen....RICKI! calm down..get your emotions in check girl! u are a fool! LOL!

i was laughin at rainbow brite too bc i took that quiz 10 times! and used each answer that describes me perfectly in each combo i could and each time got that answer..and while yes i am artistic and creative i'm a social bee! i dont think i'm a loner..am i? not sure..i know i hate crowds now a days...i know i hate too much activity around me..i just like a lot of attention focused in my direction...does thatmake me social or just a show off in need of attention?

*Sigh*

goodnight.

2002-09-23/6:01 a.m.