filled like a melody

Last week we weren't really talkin...it was a bunch of mess ...really not worth the whole "i'm not speakin to u" game that we both chose to play and it SUCKED!

Anyhoo...we made up :)

It feels SOooo sooo good being with him. I love that boy something TERRIBLE!

I dont know if he still reads this...esp considering i haven't really written in awhile, but if u do...i love you more than i think i can possibly show..i'm trying..but i dont think i'm capable of showing u how strong my love for you is. I see u, hear you, and can feel u at all times. I'm always thinking of you and praying for you and wishing for you and hoping for you...I only want the best for u even if sometimes the best isn't what i do, say, or provide.

I love you....

"people ask if i'm in love with you cause i'm sitting here with your picture and smilin' to myself

i'm kinda lost in my own thoughts of you my heart speaks before my mind thinks through and i blush and say yes

what a felling of vulnerability comin over me and i'm feelin weak ad i can't speak i can't think never thought i'd give in so willingly to a human being with abilities to set me free let me be me....

makes me wanna say

your lips your eyes your smile your kiss i must admit its a part of me...

you please me complete me filling me like a melody

your soul your flow your youth your truth is simply proof we were meant to be

but the best quality thats hookin me is that your lovin me 4 me....."

---"Lovin me 4 me" Christina Aguilera (my new fav alltime singer gal ever!)

2002-11-24/6:26 a.m.