AGAIN?!?!!?!

Where to begin? Goodness gracious so much goin on....

Today we broke up AGAIN!! OMG we have fuckin issues...

Friday i told him i was goin to Dream to see Erykah Badu, we had tickets..then sold em cuz we were told we were gonna be on the guest list...i got on...samara got on..leah and des weren't on....at the door it was 50 to get in and HELL NO it aint worth so we came back home.

Saturday i called him in the am...he was sleepin...he didn't call me back all day...and my girls and i went to VIP to see AMERIE..Amerie..SUcks AsS!

she can NOT sing whatsoever my GOD!! bitch was horrible..halfway through her first song niggas started leavin lol...THEN her outfit was some cut..i mean it was cute.but not "i'm on stage stare at me i'm a star" cute..it was a reg red tee shirt cut up wit blk pants no jewelry nuthin..i mean it was easy to forget she was up there and she didn't leave a lastin impression...BUT..she is SOOO Pretty..she's prettier in person than on tv...i saw her sister and said hello...aint seen that girl since hs...spoke to her producer (he lives on my corner and dates my cousin) then said my goodbyes...

And if i must say i was SUPER blown about the whole night..we were SO Cute and the shit was a waste...i mean we were FLY!!!!...Samara had on the manolo blahnk timbs....these green capri cargo's a off the shoulder white bat sleeved sweater (looked like something joan would wear on girlfriends), leah had on this really cute see through top and her make up looked good, i had on this off the shoulder black top wit extra long black pants...with these pumps that had the feet cut out with lil bows on the side (kinda punkrockish look) wit my hair done like kelly osbourne..and the one long earring thing..whole 80's look was together...the niggas were ON us...there 10 min and 27905 guys were tryna holla....one guy was really nice i woulda gave him my number but i couldn't do it...u know...my baby and all..he was fine tho...geesh! but his eyes weren't as honest as richard's...aggy's sincerity and honesty is something i need and most of these niggas are lackin it...THEN i was pissed by the end of the night cuz this one nigga..would NOT leave me alone! omg! he asked samara my name and y i wasn't dancin with any guys she waslike..cuz she's just here with the girls she got a man....so this nigga comes up to me like please dance wit me...its just a dance..your nigga aint here....i'm like no..i dont wanna dance with u...so he's like fine..stand there but ima freak u so i'm standin there lookin at him like he's a fuckin dumb ass and he's freakin me and shit i'm like go away!!! leah is laughin des yanked him and waslike leave my girl alone..she's not interested and he was like nah sh'es cute...and kept followin me around for like an HOUR talkin big shit "ya man can't hit it like me" man i wanted to kick him in his dick...so i took my stilletto and stomped on his foot as hard as i could..he went away lol HA!! he was cute tho..nice ass body too..too bad he was a loser....this season's latest prada's on too...damn,...o well....

anyhoo....so i call aggy when i got home to let him know where i had been and that i was home ....sunday we get into a lil tiff...(missy's word lol) i end up hangin up on him...i call him back that night and apologize..i told him id' come over today and to come str8 home from work..he calls early in the mornin woke me up....i was bitchy cuz i was half sleep he got mad (at least it hought he was) so i aint come so then we argued over me not followin through on the things i say

"say u goin one place and u dont" blah blah blah blah...anyhoo....lead to us both sayin MEAN ASs fucked up shit...and we broke up

he wrote me an email that was really sweet...it made me cry...and i know he loves me and i love him too but its just not workin..i can't do it anymore..i'm sick of the petty fights and the break up to make ups....maybe we need a break...and we're about to find out if this is the solution...i need him...but i can't be with him...

anyway enough of that...

missy is fuckin datin this boy I can't fuckin stand...i have witnessed and heard horror stories about his ass...he's a fuckin user and i'm scared he's gonna hit it and roll and hurt her....and i dont like that...i think alot of people have tried to warn her but she aint listenin...ima pray things work out...and i'll b there if he fucks up but i just wish she wouldnt' put herself in that position..or i hope she's usin his ass back..one or the other...

ummmm...desiree is a bamma... lol

she cant dress for shit and she wears cheap shoes...one thing i can't stand is cheap ass shoes..but she's my friend lol ok i'm done..had to say that

lol

ummm i went car shoppin today WOOHOOO!! wit my friend ty..we went to look at some benz's nigga let me take one home u pay lolololol.....he got a really cute one..some big body one...2000...i dont remember which model tho but its SOO nice....omg...he asked me to go to atl wit him this weekend for allstar weekend then cali with him next month....wtf does that mean? does he like me? i dunno wtf is goinon..he gonna wanna fuck? what? yuck..im not sleepin wit him lol i love my baby even if we aren't together...ty is a sweety tho..and he has too many damn girls on his schlong too..i'd never trust him and he still deals in illegal shit i'm not cool with...i want a man on the str8 and narrow road to success....fast shit dies quick...

what else? i learned something new about somebody today...i didn't think he was as intelligent as he is...i mean i knew he was smart but not like this....

umm whatelse?!

ummm i think thast it for the night...lot more to say...alot of shit left unsaid....but i dont feel like it tonight....

big rich if u read this dont get mad....dont get all "weird" about the club and ty stuff....its no big deal and i can handle myself accordingly.

i love u and i mean it...my best friend : )

night.

2003-02-04/3:08 a.m.