not speakin to renitabitaJERK!

helio...he picked me up....soon as i get in the car nigga actin like shit aint changed....bein all SUPERNICE...ugh..ima sucka and so is he lol i'm in love *sigh*

yessss we made up...we might both be fools i dont care..i'm a fool for love and i love that fool something terrible....

ummm what else? oo yeah....renita if u read this I'M NOT SPEAKIN TO U!!! for a LONGGG time U PISSED ME OFF

i hope u know leavemealoneee no longer exists. neither does barbwill05...my mother's sn..or boundstarz...a name my family contacts me on and my sister uses for her school and work stuff....

u see...when i called u ...and u hung up on me just cuz u wanted to hang up on somebody cuz gilayna hung up on u....we laughed and joked in the room since i wouldn't pick back up and i said "hahaha renita..ugh....u are so rude ima kill u!!!!!!.....lololololol"

u know? how we laugh and joke u know?

well your constantlytakin shittoo far ass...reported me as a joke...guess u thought typical aol would just gimme a slap on the wrist..boot me...send an email..possibly just change the password...u thought WRONG HUSSIE...bc of u...and your dumb ass jokes....they terminated the account FOREVER. Bc the offense was of a violent nature...a physical threat...joke or not....they can't allow b. williams...yes my mother...to ever have an account with aol AGAIN...in life...EVEN IF IT WAS A JOKE...its just not possible bc in a chat room environment everyone doens't know yoru jokin blah blah blah blah....

Because of you..my mother can't do her report cards on time...u see she has her stuff emailed to her at AOL so seh can work at home esp when there's shit like SNOW days and they can't get to school...but..now she no longer has a SN to have her WORK shit mailed to..u know y? CUZ U PLAY TOO FUCKIN MUCH!

My sister's grades? Responses to jobs? GONE...why u ask? BC RENITA PLAYS TOO FUCKIN MUCH. My uncle in tennesse...uncle jackie? u knwo the one that just bought a house wit 3 kids and a newly adopted baby that rarely calls cuz he's tryna support all these ragamuffins and his greedy ass wife? he emails boundstarz...NOT ANYMORE!!!!

*sigh* yeah i'm pissed cuzits a joke that went to far from YUOR END...u do shit like this all the time...all u think about is yourself at the moment and what a kick you'll get outta me gettin booted and not all the possibilites of what could result in your fun and games....GOOD JOB RENITA!!

we're all so proud of u. Hope the laugh was worth it.

NIGHT.morn..i'm goin back to sleep.

2003-02-07/6:00 a.m.