richard and rick rick and richard

yay i'm back twice in an less than an hour lol

and nooo i'm not comin back to vent once again over something i supposedly don't care about....i'm comin to talk about lil Rick...

ok so tonight we had game night at Aunt Katie's house. Game night is when EVERYBODY comes over and plays games lol....scrabble, taboo, pictionary, scatagories, spades...u get the idea....so we're all over havin fun and little rick is the CUTEST lil baby boy i've ever seen in my life. *technically he's not a baby any more he's 3 but he will ALWAYS be a baby in my eyes*

so anyhoo...he was just so sweet!! Its amazing how innocent little kids are...he kept followin me around all night pointin to me sayin "your ricki i'm rick your ricki i'm rick" lol

and my mommy was like thats my ricki he said nuh uh MY RICKI!!!!! lol and kept playin with me *sigh*

he has the cutest big ole brown eyes....almost makes me wanna have my own lol but I'M NOT GOIN THERE

when we were leavin he was like "bye bye aunt b. bye bye ricki...i love you Have a safe trip have a safe trip cya laterrrrrrrrrr"

man that lil boy makes my heart melt...

other than that i've done jack shit all day....and i'm TIRED..so i'm goin to sleep...hopefully i'll see big rich tommorrow : )

OMG he was so funny today too

" get on the metro cuz i'm feignin from yesterday and i know your feignin too"

i love u boy with your ole silly self...

NIGHT!!!!!*muahmuahmuahmuah*

Feb. 8th 2003/1:28 a.m.