blah blah blah

i think i've been weird lately lol...i dunno why..oh well...

umm...GOOD NEWS! woohoo..i had my period. YAY! a whole 4 weeks LATE! BUT ITS HERE!!!! WOOHOO!!!!

umm he moved yesterday. Yeah today is monday the mister moved on sunday. I'm sad. PERIOD. He aint that far..I'll cope. I didn't even cry this time i'm proud of myself. well i cried just not hysterically nor in his presence nor at work lol....

today was so funny, i got off work and i was just a drivin...i was like halfway to his house when i realized hey ..yoohoo...he's in richmonddddddd turn arounddddddddd lol

I forgot his mom is home tho...next time i'm still goin over...

umm...i spent the weekend with him before he left. it was nice.

umm...mom's gonna shit herself lol

ok like..i had my dsl with msn on my line...we've got dsl for aol on her line...when her account closed so did dsl for her...my account is open but the aol dsl isn't open again..the whole time we've been usin aol msn was still runnin incurrin charges...come to find out it was on her card that expired in october so we owe them 250 lol i went ahead and paid it off with her new card.*sigh* she's gonna beat my ass...guess it is important to check all emails..

umm..what else? starting sunday i'm setting a budget..no more shoppin..str8 payin shit off again..and ima KEEP A BUDGET AFTERWARDS! RICKI STOP BEIN FRIVOLOUS!

ok..what else?

2003-03-03/5:13 p.m.