lololololol! i updated!

hiya folx!

i was bored again..actually i wasn't bored. I was procrastinating by fooling around with templates again.

Although i've been accepted to FIT i'm applyin to some more schools cuz i'm not sure ny is where i wanna be.

i applied to Miami International University of Art and Design, Clark Atlanta, Bauder College in Atlanta, Parsons School of Design in Ny, Philladelphia University, and Buffalo State.

I just wanna get the fuck away from dc.

If i dont go to school i'm movin out of my damn house. i'm gettin a car and i'm moving out. But school is the first choice : )

Umm..i'm doin it by myself this time. i'm not askin my mom for shit...and i told her. She keeps tryna pay for shit. i'm doin it SOLO.

I'm supposed to be writing my essay for Miami right now lol...like i said..i'm easily distracted. I'll get it done by friday tho. Friday is my goal date.

umm...richard and i are fightin i guess. I'm not mad. I think he is. The shit is dumb. if he did it he did it. i dont even care get over it. i am.

i'm sick of work. I'm still bitter over the groping incident. if i didn't tell ya, i was at work workin in the mens dept. some Random ass JERK FACE comes over..i'm helpin him find his size....i turn around and the fucker GRABBED MY ASS and asked if he could fuck on camera...WTF! i was heated Tim kicked him outta the store...but i shoulda kicked his face in. *sigh*

anything else? o..i have a new stalker at work. some jamaican man. he comes in every damn day followin me around...jamaican's are wierd. they are super aggressive and persistant. he's gonna end up gettin banned from our store too lol..perverted fucker.

umm anything else? i went to philly. it was fun...minus the rental gettin towed and us beingn stranded for a few hours lol...

ooooo my good friend samara is preggie...we dont know what she's gonna do yet tho *prayin she keeps it*

she got diagnosed with cervical cancer last year and had part of her cervix removed. i'm scared if she aborts her child she might not be able to have kids anymore...this might be a miracle baby...but she just got accepted to school and things are finally lookin up for her..and the baby daddy is a jerk

he wont talk about it and yelled at her and hung up on her and said she tricked him. how the fuck do u trick somebody u've been with for 3 years into havin sex with no condom? if he was that concerned he shoulda strapped up. i think i hate him.

justin is home from jail. he says hes gonna avenge my rape *sigh* it was 3 years ago..almost 4..lets move on..

whoaaaaaaa dejavu! i saw this type in my head somewhere before lol

umm...anything else?

i think i lost a few pounds without even trying lol

so now i think ima commit to losin hell of weight..and i kinda have to *kinda* cuz i saw all this shit in this delia's catalog that i want for summer lol

i've finally found my style that i'm comfy with and its comin together..i'm not all confused....i've found it....sporty chic : )

and now i need to update my wardrobe....i got the cutest converse nobody else has...vintage converse via 1968...girls are hatin! lol

eww this chick at work delicia..that i was friends with and then stopped bein friends with...i dont even KNOW what happened...i was sick out of work for a few days i come back and all of a sudden she aint speakin to me...then the bitch str8 up changes and gets really ghetto fab..she starts sayin stuff like "omg i smoked my first cigg i feel so cool" fuckin loser...and she started gettin into it with diff girls that work in the mall...eww so not my type of girl...ANYWAY

now all of a sudden..the bitch is talkin to me like we're best friends again...she talks i look at her wit a blank face like she's crazy lol

ha!

we got all these new boys workin there..one of em reminds me of kofi..i miss kofi..his dad died recently of aids...he was really depressed. i think ima call and check on him this week.

omg..my friend jovonna.this girl i went to hs with..and she worked with me at old navy just had brain surgery too..i need to call her too...

i'm not takin the bank job..its just not for me....i can't do it...i shouldn't waist their time so ima chill..i might look for a more upscale retail job...saks or something like that....

anything else?!?! i miss shannon lol

kiyah's feeling better...

anything else?!!?!?!?

lol jason broke up with his girlfriend that looked just like me. HAHAHAHAHA

boy that tickled my funny lol

LOSER!

haha!

ok i think i'm done.

i really need to catch up with lila's stuff....i haven't spoken to her in awhile...

ooo monica is preggie too..its like something in the water or some shit..everybody is poppin up wit bellies....i'm glad aggy's in richmond *whew* the way these girls are endin up its like they're gettin pregnant from winkin at their boyfriends lol...

anything else?!?!?!

no don't think so...

2003-04-22/1:59 a.m.