Eyez...BIZACKKKKK!!!

OMG!! guess who stepped on the scene bladow!!!! (Lol)

HIIIIIIIiiiiiiii diaryyyyyyyyyyy mommy missed you!!

Let's see..what's new?

I got my very first pet. A cat. She's gorgeous ..her name is kitty so when i come home from a long day i can say "helloooooooooooo kitty" (aint that cute?)

Richard and I have been on again off again and back on again (go figure *wink*)

I moved to Atlanta for school.

I loveeeeeeeeeee it here...omg! I aint never coming home! I've been here for 3 weeks this coming saturday. I've got 2 jobs thus far ..one at a jewelry stand and one at victorias secret (got hired there today) and i've got str8 A's in school. And nooooo its not like i've had one assignment...lol ....i've had 3 papers, 2 projects, a test, a midterm, and lots of homework and i've got Str8 A's cuz I'm fabulous.

AWw Missy...if u read this I miss you!! and i love the chick on ur template. Except i'm using this crappy ass computer in my apartments computer lab and ur sexy bitch laggs me soo long!!

You should see the atl women mis mis...they are fione...u'd be in heaven girl gorgeous chicks..half black and asian *in my nelly voice*

umm anything else? not right now...i'm actually on my way to the gym and i'm kinda sleepy so i'm gonna go run for a bit....then go home and shower...do a lil homework and hit the sheets...

cya tommorrow!

September 3, 2003/8:31 p.m.