i wrote.dang.

i'm finally here..sometimes its just so hard for me to focus on writing.

new years was fun....we went downtown to the underground and hung out..i met some fly hunnies woowee! and they wereb oth so smart..one is an engineer and the other is an architect did good ricki did good!!! lol

umm, afterwards we came back to the house and had a party...the engineering boy and his homie came over and chilled..it was fun, except way more peple showed then we expected so cleaning up the next day sucked ass.

leon's such an asshole lol

yesterday we're watching tv and he goes "damn" at the girl on tv and i'm like WTF but we're like kidding

so i hit hima nd we're laughing and shit..an di had been tryna get up to wash my face and he wouldn't let me, so when we started laughin and wrestling i saw it as an opportunity to go wash my face...he thought i was pissed..so when i come out of the bathroom he is GONE

how dumb is that?

he called and said sorry but he thought i had an attiude..he is an anus..i told him to come get his shit and give me my key

stupid dick.

renita i wrote . happy?

i swear one day this week i'll sit down and really WRITE something meaningful.

i have a lot to say..and i have had alot of those meloncholy moments recently but i can't bring myself to write..

i called aggy. dude hates me.

2004-01-05/2:35 a.m.