-

my boyfriend and I got into the silliest fight today. We were both fucking pissed yet laughing the whole time we were yelling at each other. He hates when I go to DC. He thinks every time i leave I get distracted and fuck around and do dumb shit and come back with a crazy story about some shit I shoulda never gotten into in the first place. Probably right, but so what. My mom is there and I miss her. Its my home and I wont stay away. Plus he just gets all crazy cuz he misses me. Ima miss him too. I told him I'd be going for 3-4 days which I've now turned into 11. Also, my friend Tye is driving back to Atl with me and staying at my house for the weekend. I dont know how to tell him that part. Well, that part is equaled into the 11 days. I took off work 11 days. 7 in dc 3 in atl with tye. I was thinking of not telling him I was back in town while Tye was here just to avoid drama. But i wanna tell him but he'll have a fit if he knows tye is staying at my house. The first time tye was gonna come the boyfriend bought air mattresses and said there make him sleep there which was funny. But after Desiree came to visit and we saw how me having an overnight guest for so long was a hinderance on our sex life he's gonna be really pissed. Have I told you yet that we have a bomb ass sex life? We fuck like rabbits. EVery day. 6 am, again around noon. again around 10 till late. Yeah. and its fucking awesome. So intense. Ok i'm done.. anyway... My apartment complex just started this new thing too where when we have over night guests they can rent out an apartment right on our floor fully furnished with cable. So maybe I'll check into that and Tye can stay there. I'll work it out. SO i just got off the phone with my mom and blurted out myf eelings about college and she hung up with me. I think it hurts her. I think she doesn't understand me and never will. And saying it out loud to her helped me realize exactly why college isn't working. Its not that I dont enjoy learning and its not that the subjects don't interest me. Its the format. First I don't enjoy being boxed in a class room. I hate staring at 4 walls with a person in front at a podium. I also don't like being lectured. I've got like ADD or something and I just can't stay focused on what someone is saying longer than 15 minutes. (also a reason why i think most of my relationships in the past haven't worked. I have focus issues). I don't enjoy the format in which text books are written. Its like reading a lecture. A BORE. Reading is my favorite pasttime. I always have a book in my hand. Yet i can't get through a text book. I learn better hands on... with my feet beating the pavement interacting with people and the related topic. Period.
Ok, i'm done.

Night!

2006-03-22/11:16 p.m.