INSOMNIA for sure

ok so i lied...i'm back..shoot me

I CAN NOT SLEEP!

its official. i'm suffering from a horrible case of insomnia.

I LOOK LIKE DOOKIE! lol

my skin is pale i have hugeeeeeee bags and these dark circles around my eyes...i'm dragging.....i need

SLEEP!

doesn't help that its freakin pollen season either. Today i was so miserable. I have to rub my itchy nose like every 2 min and its all gross. HA!

i was driving down the street rubbing my nose..i think people thought i was a crack head lol

my eyes when i wake up in the morning are glued shut fromt he crap that leaks out of em at night. I've showered 3 times in teh past hour..mainly runnin water directly into my eyes to appease the itching...

oddly that reminds me of how crappy my spelling and typos have been recently..i am just not myself! lol

every other word is mispelled and my typos are ridiculous. i just rinsed my eyes..they are on fire already...i will not scratch! MIND OVER MATTER

i need to get my mind str8...i'm sick of errors..its impossible for me to be the "uppity snotty snobby stuck up bitch" that corrects everyone if my own typing looks like its straight from the fingers of a ignorant ass that can only read books like "spot the dog"

no offense to any type of person..but some people just don't try or even care about educating themselves...thats what i dont like.

how can u be content with being stupid?

how can u be satisfied living a crappy life and not want better for yourself?

i mean really...

i have a friend...christopher...such a fucking loser.

dont get me wrong.he's my friend and he's fun to hang around and he's a good listener..but my GOD what a loser

25 years old..still lives with his mother ( not anymore ..she kicked him out on his ass at approx. 5 am 2 days ago) he has no job..hasn't worked in 2 years....hangs with his cousins all day and smokes weed....would u want your daughter dating that? yuck.

his own mother doesn't want him.

we get into it all the time cuz i get frustrated with his attitude.

his reason for not working "the whole world is against me"

yeah..sure they are but did u ever think that maybe just maybe..u aren't getting hired cuz your ass has never PUT IN A FREAKIN APPLICATION?!

MAYBE CUZ U HAVE NO SKILLS?!

MAYBE CUZ YOUR HIGHEST LEVEL OF EDUCATION WAS 11TH GRADE?! AND U SPENT 12TH GRADE BEHIND BARS FOR A FREAKIN FELONY?!

OMG! and he's content with his living situation even tho he doesn't know where he'll rest his head from night to night.

Y can't he help himself? I've offered to hook him up with people from my church who will train him with certain skills..people he can talk to ..he wont.

u know y? its a consipiracy 'the man ' is out to get him.

*sigh* schizo....

i'm at the point where i dont wanna be bothered. like i said ...i'm not your mother..its not my job to feed u. shit..i dont cook i dont buy the groceries. its not MY MOTHERS job to feed u. go steal some flowers outta somebodies yard and sell em on the street. take your dollars and go to micky d's.

ok..that was mean of me. i take everything i just typed back..but i get a lil frustrated sometimes...he's like hard to handle...calls crying..have u ever tried to talk to a grown man that was crying about how bad they were doing but will argue with u and tell u they aren't gonna do anything to fix it?

my gosh. i wish he'd leave me alone. i dont have patience for people who can't help themselves. i dont want to be your friend. but i worry about him. he has a good heart. just lost..

i hope somebody at my church reaches him. i hope somebody at my church reaches his mother...she's kinda nuts too lol

i guess i'm gonna finally go to sleep now.

gosh man..i never have anything good to write abotu how my day was or anything..i just kinda bitch lol

maybe tommorrow something great will happen

woohoo! i get paid! thats always good LOL

i hope he's sleeping well...

i was talkin to a friend of mine tonight...she made me remember how i met him.

howthings were in the begining....

this is kinda long..i guess i gotta start a new entry..cuz now i wanna type about when i first met him..it'll make me smile...

2002-04-18/5:40 a.m.